Board of Directors Elected by ISSFA

Henderson, NV — The International Solid Surface Fabricators Association, the Henderson, NV-based trade association representing the interests of those who fabricate, supply and support solid surface and quartz materials, has announced its recently elected board of directors for 2008-2009.

Elected were: President, Todd Werstler, Tower Industries, Massillion, OH; Past President, Keith Layton, Mountain Tops, Hayesville, NC; Vice President, Sid MacKay, Creative Surface Solutions, Las Vegas, NV; Treasurer, Ted Sherritt, FloForm Countertops, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada; Asst. Treasurer, Joe Hoffman, Hoffman Fixtures Co., Tulsa, OK; Secretary, Hunter Adams, TRINDCO, Suffolk, VA, and Asst. Secretary, Evan Kruger, Solidtops, LLC, Easton, MD.

Also elected were IT Officer: Kurt Bonk, Cabinets 2 Countertops, N. Canton, OH; Director-at-Large: Michael Job, Quality Surfaces, Inc., Spencer, IN; Executive Director: Robert Oxley, and Directors Brad Reamer, Wilcor Solid Surface, Wood Dale, IL, Mike Nolan, Windbound Company, Morganton, NC, and Mike Langenderfer, The Countertop Shop, Holland, OH.

For more breaking news also visit the Top Headlines and Live Events sections.