David Altman Team Member of the Year Award Winner Announced

Jim Van Landingham has been named by ThermaSol as the recipient of the 2006 ‘David Altman Team Member of the Year Award.’ The award is presented annually to the ThermaSol team member ‘who exudes determination and loyalty while striving to achieve the common goals’ of the spa and steambath manufacturer. Pictured, left to right, are Murray Altman, former president and CEO of ThermaSol; Van Landingham, and current Thermasol president and CEO Mitch Altman.