Free webinar - Engaging the Empowered Client

A free webinar titled "Engaging the Empowered Client" will be presented to all housing industry professionals on July 19, in partnership with Houzz.com, ForResidentialPros.com and Cygnus Business Media. Exclusive, never-seen-before results of a consumer survey will be revealed. The survey was conducted by Houzz.com and received thousands of consumer responses.

In addition, webinar attendees will learn how homeowners are using websites such as Houzz.com to engage with their builders, remodelers, architects and other housing professionals, and the most effective ways to work with them.

WHEN: Thursday, July 19, 2012

2 pm Eastern | 1 p.m. Central | Noon Mountain | 11 a.m. Pacific

How do you work with clients who are more empowered than ever? Join us for a one-hour webinar presenting the findings of the 2012 Houzz & Home Study from Houzz.com, including what motivates homeowners, their plans for hiring remodeling and design professionals, and factors impacting remodeling plans.

Details and registration can be found here.

Cost: Complimentary, thanks to our sponsors:

BehrPro, Jenn Air, Mid Continent Cabinetry

 

Loading